Commonwealth Games 2022 Live Site

10:00, 28 Jul - 08 Aug

Come and join the party at Assembly Festival Garden Festival Site between 28 July and 8 August for free. Enjoy live performances, entertainment and special events, as well as screens to watch the sporting action.

Come together to celebrate the Commonwealth Games at Assembly Festival Gardens!

Find out more at birmingham2022.com/festival/sites

 

Opening Times:

Friday 29 July: 10:00 – Late
Saturday 30 July: 10:00 – Late
Sunday 31 July: 10:00 – Late

Monday 1 August: 10:00 – Late
Tuesday 2 August: 10:00 – Late
Wednesday 3 August: 10:00 – Late
Thursday 4 August: 10:00 – Late
Friday 5 August: 10:00 – Late
Saturday 6 August: 10:00 – Late
Sunday 7 August: 10:00 – Late

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE...

Penguino & Friends Present UHCW Charity Fest

University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire Charity are holding a summer celebration to help raise vital funds for patients and their families.With live music acts and enter...

MORE INFO BOOK NOW